Staff

Staff

Elizabeth Neilson

Director

Email: elizabeth@zabludowiczcollection.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7428 8942

Ginie Morysse

Administration Director

Email: ginie@zabludowiczcollection.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7428 8944

Paul Luckraft

Senior Curator: Exhibitions

Email: paul@zabludowiczcollection.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7428 8948

Antonia Blocker

Senior Curator: Performance & Engagement (on Maternity Leave)

Email: antonia@zabludowiczcollection.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7428 8943

Kenneth Paranada

Curator: Performance & Engagement (Maternity Cover)

Email: ken@zabludowiczcollection.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7428 1650

Julia Greenway

Curator

Email: julia@zabludowiczcollection.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7428 1651

Sophie Drewett

Exhibition & Collection Registrar

Email: sophie@zabludowiczcollection.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7428 8947

Caragh Quinlan

Executive Assistant to Anita Zabludowicz

Email: caragh@zabludowiczcollection.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7428 8945

Marco Filippini

IT & Building Manager

Email: marco@zabludowiczcollection.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7428 8941

Chris Spear

Installation and Production Manager

Email: chris@zabludowiczcollection.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7428 1657

Olivia Brazier

Front of House Manager

Email: olivia@zabludowiczcollection.com
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7428 1654

Tess Shennan

Communication and Content Manager

Email: tess@zabludowiczcollection.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7428 1652

Valentina Egovil Medina

Collection Assistant

Email: valentina@zabludowiczcollection.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7428 1655

Kelly Wojtko Clarke

Collection Assistant

Email: kelly@Zabludowiczcollection.com

Anna Bonsink

Programme Assistant

Email: anna@zabludowiczcollection.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7428 8943

Imran Mahmood

Residency and Projects Manager (Finland) (Maternity Cover)

Email: imran@zabludowiczcollection.com

Riikka Toivonen

Residency and Projects Manager (Finland) (on Maternity Leave)

Email: Riikka@Zabludowiczcollection.com