Talking Collecting with Anita

Share:
Anita Zabludowicz. Photo: David Bebber
Anita Zabludowicz. Photo: David Bebber

About

Join Collection founder Anita Zabludowicz for an Instagram live tour of fellow collector’s prized artworks. Tune in at 5.30pm (BST) for a snoop around! Follow us @Zabludowicz_Collection.


Wednesday 1 April: Kenny Schachter
Writer, critic and curator

Thursday 2 April: Victor Benady and Mamiko Motto
Entrepreneur and collector, musician and curator

Friday 3 April: Sigrid Kirk
Collector and co-founder of Arts Co

Monday 6 April: Ryan Jefferies
Collector, arts patron and trustee

Tuesday 7 April: Georgina Cohen

Dealer at Gagosian

Wednesday 8 April: Stefan Simchowitz

Collector, advisor and curator

Thursday 9 April: Marcelle Joseph

Director, collector and curator

Tuesday 14 April: Maryam Eisler
Artist, collector and curator

Wednesday 15 April: Johann König
Collector, gallery owner and dealer

Thursday 16 April: Russell Tovey
Collector and actor

Friday 17 April: Susan and Michael Hort
Collectors

Tuesday 21 April: Carole Server
Collector

Wednesday 22 April: Jack Kirkland
Collector

Thursday 23 April: Cathy Wills
Art historian, curator, collector and contemporary art advisor

Friday 24 April: Francis Sultana
Designer and collector

Wednesday 29 April: Philippe Piessens
Gallerist and collector

Thursday 30 April: Patricia Marshall
Collector and advisor

Wednesday 6 May: Hans Ulrich Obrist
Artistic Director of the Serpentine Galleries

Thursday 7 May: Catherine Petitgas
Collector, patron and art historian

Wednesday 13 May: Valeria Napoleone
Collector and patron

Thursday 14 May: Cathy Vedovi
Entrepreneur and collector

Wednesday 20 May: Eugenio Re Rebaudengo
Collector, patron and ARTUNER founder

Thursday 21 May: Alison Myners
Collector and Chair of the Royal Academy of Arts Trust

Tuesday 26 May: Richard Mishaan
Collector and Interior Designer

Wednesday 27 May: Eva Dichand
Collector, Deputy Chair board member of the Albertina Museum and Publisher/Director of HEUT

Tuesday 2 June: Kamiar Maleki
Collector, Curator, Patron and Director of VOLTA and PULSE Art Fairs

Wednesday 3 June: Dr Paul Ettlinger
Collector and Doctor

Related

Gallery

Talking Collecting: Russell Tovey with Anita
Talking Collecting: Russell Tovey with Anita
Talking Collecting: Hans Ulrich Obrist with Anita
Talking Collecting: Hans Ulrich Obrist with Anita
Talking Collecting: Valeria Napoleone with Anita
Talking Collecting: Valeria Napoleone with Anita
Talking Collecting: Johann König with Anita
Talking Collecting: Johann König with Anita
Talking Collecting with Anita: Kenny Schachter
Talking Collecting with Anita: Kenny Schachter
Talking Collecting: Ryan Jefferies with Anita
Talking Collecting: Ryan Jefferies with Anita
Jack Kirkland by Michael Landy
Talking Collecting: Jack Kirkland with Anita
Talking Collecting: Francis Sultana with Anita
Talking Collecting: Francis Sultana with Anita
Talking Collecting: Maryam Eisler with Anita
Talking Collecting: Maryam Eisler with Anita
Talking Collecting: Cathy Wills with Anita
Talking Collecting: Cathy Wills with Anita
Talking Collecting: Susan and Michael Hort with Anita
Talking Collecting: Susan and Michael Hort with Anita
Talking Collecting: Catherine Petitgas with Anita
Talking Collecting: Catherine Petitgas with Anita
Talking Collecting: Philippe Piessens with Anita
Talking Collecting: Philippe Piessens with Anita
Talking Collecting: Eugenio Re Rebaudengo with Anita
Talking Collecting: Eugenio Re Rebaudengo with Anita
Talking Collecting: Patricia Marshall with Anita
Talking Collecting: Patricia Marshall with Anita
Talking Collecting: Cathy Vedovi with Anita
Talking Collecting: Cathy Vedovi with Anita
Talking Collecting: Carole Server with Anita
Talking Collecting: Carole Server with Anita
Talking Collecting with Anita: Georgina Cohen
Talking Collecting with Anita: Georgina Cohen