Zabludowicz Collection artists at the 55th Venice Biennale

14 March 2013

Zabludowicz Collection artists at the 55th Venice Biennale
Zabludowicz Collection, London

We are hugely proud to announce that the following artists from the Zabludowicz Collection will represent national pavillions:

Berlinde De Bruyckere: Belgium, Antti Laitinen: Finland (co-presenting with Terike Haapoja), Anri Sala: France, Ai Weiwei: Germany (co-presenting with 3 others) and Flavio Favelli: Italy (Group Exhibition)

Artists from the Zabludowicz Collection who will feature in The Encyclopedic Palace - an international exhibition curated by Massimiliano Gioni - include: Ellen Altfest, Ed Atkins, Miroslaw Balka, John Bock, Varda Caivano, Alice Channer, Peter Fischli and David Weiss, Wade Guyton, Kan Xuan, Marie Lassnig, Mark Leckey, Sarah Lucas, Helen Marten, Steve McQueen, Matthew Monahan, Albert Oehlen, Pamela Rosenkranz, Jim Shaw, Cindy Sherman, Ryan Trecartin, Christopher Williams, Lynette Yiadom-Boakye and Jacob Julian Ziolkowski.

To see the full list of artists click here and for more information on the International Pavillion exhibition please see: